FYPAs lokale kontaktpersoner

 

Flyer om FYPA til uddeling

 

Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg
Pia Wirenfeldt Staun
E-mail: pia.wirenfeldt.staun@rsyd.dk

 

Herlev Hospital
Ulriche-Sophie Thiim Pedersen
E-mail: Ulriche-sophie.thiim.pedersen@regionh.dk

 

Hjørring Sygehus
Christian Thomsen
E-mail: christian.t@rn.dk

 

Hvidovre Hospital
Louise Clausen
E-mail: louise.nygaard.clausen@regionh.dk

 

Odense Universitetshospital
Kirsten Nguyen Knudsen
E-mail: Kirsten.knudsen@rsyd.dk

 

Regionshospitalet Randers
Anne Wandler
E-mail: Anne.wandler@auh.rm.dk

 

Rigshospitalet
Christian Brøchner
E-mail: christian.beltoft.broechner@regionh.dk

 

Roskilde/Næstved/Slagelse Sygehus
Pia Rude Nielsen
E-mail: pirn@regionsjaelland.dk

 

Sønderborg Sygehus
Lærke Valsøe Bruhn
E-mail: Laerke.valsoe.bruhn@rsyd.dk

 

Vejle Sygehus
Sanne Kjær Frifeldt
E-mail: Sanne.kjaer-frifeldt@rsyd.dk

 

Viborg Sygehus/Holstebro Sygehus
Simon Lenler‐Eriksen
E-mail: simolenl@rm.dk

 

Aalborg Universitetshospital
Frederik Harving
E-mail: frederik.harving@rn.dk

 

Aarhus Universitetshospital
Christina Stilling
E-mail: christil@rm.dk