DCCG – Dansk Colorektal Cancer Gruppe

Link til hjemmeside

I bestyrelsen:
Marianne Bøgevang Jensen, Hvidovre. E-mail: marianne.boegevang.jensen@regionh.dk
Rikke H. Hagemann-Madsen, Vejle. E-mail: rikke.hjarno.hagemann-madsen@rsyd.dk

Videnskabeligt udvalg:
Jan Lindebjerg, Vejle. (2007, 2012). E-mail: jan.lindebjerg@rsyd.dk
Tine Plato Hansen, Odense. E-mail: tine.hansen@rsyd.dk

Database, styregruppe:
Peter Ingeholm, Herlev. (2010). E-mail: peter.ingeholm@regionh.dk
Rikke H. Hagemann-Madsen, Vejle. E-mail: rikke.hjarno.hagemann-madsen@rsyd.dk

Pakkeforløb:
Rikke H. Hagemann-Madsen, Vejle. E-mail: rikke.hjarno.hagemann-madsen@rsyd.dk

 

Screening for colorektalcancer

Tværregional styregruppe:
Dorte Linnemann, Herlev (2012). E-mail: dorte.linnemann@regionh.dk

Arbejdsgruppe:
Tomasz Piotr Tabor (2012)
Tine Plato Hansen (2012)
Pia Clark (2012)
Tina Olsen (2012)
Peter Ingeholm, Herlev (2012). E-mail: peter.ingeholm@regionh.dk
Dorte Linnemann, Herlev (2012). E-mail: dorte.linnemann@regionh.dk