DGCG – Dansk Gynækologisk Cancer Gruppe

Link til DGCG hjemmeside

Forretningsudvalg:
Estrid Stæhr-Hansen, Aarhus. E-mail: estrhans@rm.dk
I bestyrelsen:
Estrid Stæhr-Hansen, Aarhus. (2004). E-mail: estrhans@rm.dk
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2005).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Doris Schledermann, Odense. (2013). E-mail: doris.schledermann@rsyd.dk
Marianne Lidang, Herlev. (2012). E-mail: marianne.lidang@regionh.dk
Anni Grove, Aalborg. E-mail: angr@rn.dk

Arbejdsgrupper

Vulva
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2011).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Cervix
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2012).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Doris Schledermann, Odense. (2009). E-mail: doris.schledermann@rsyd.dk
Vibeke Ravn Skovlund, Herlev. (2004). E-mail: vibeke.ravn.skovlund@regionh.dk
Endometrium
Doris Schledermann, Odense. (2013). E-mail: doris.schledermann@rsyd.dk
Marianne Lidang, Herlev. (2012). E-mail. marianne.lidang@regionh.dk
Else Mejlgaard Madsen, Aarhus. (2012). E-mail: elsemejl@rm.dk
Ovarium
Iben Johnsen, Odense. (2012). E-mail: iben.johnsen@rsyd.dk
Anni Grove, Aalborg. (2004). E-mail: angr@rn.dk
Else Mejlgaard Madsen, Aarhus. (2012). E-mail: elsemejl@rm.dk
Trofoblast
Anni grove, Aalborg. E-mail: angr@rn.dk
Estrid Stæhr-Hansen, Aarhus. E-mail: astrhans@rm.dk
Lisa Leth Maroun, Rigshospitalet. E-mail: lisa.leth.maroun@rh.regionh.dk
Databasestyreguppe
Doris Schledermann, Odense. (2012). E-mail: doris.schledermann@rsyd.dk
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2008). E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Biobank
Vibeke Ravn Skovlund, Herlev.
E-mail: vibeke.ravn.skovlund@regionh.dk
Anni Grove, Aalborg. E-mail: angr@rn.dk
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet.
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Pakkeforløb
Endometrium
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2012).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Vulva
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2012).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Ovarium
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2012).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk
Cervix
Lotte Nedergaard, Rigshospitalet. (2012).
E-mail: lotte.nedergaard@rh.regionh.dk