FYPAs lokale kontaktpersoner

 

Flyer om FYPA til uddeling

 

Videreuddannelsesregion Nord

Regionshospitalet Randers
Anna-Birgitte Thinggaard
E-mail: anthin@rm.dk

Regionsenheden Vest, Viborg og Holstebro
Helene Rønde Bjerg
E-Mail: heebje@rm.dk

Aarhus Universitetshospital
Nicoline Vestergaard Bull
E-mail: nicbul@rm.dk

Aalborg Universitetshospital
Iben Bonde Guttorm
E-mail: i.guttorm@rn.dk

Hjørring Sygehus
Kristi Bøgh Anderson
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Syd

Sygehus Sønderjylland, Aabenraa
Martin Mæng Bjørklund
E-mail: martin.maeng.bjorklund@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg
Kerly Giuliana Moreano Diaz
E-mail: kerly.giuliana.moreano.diaz@rsyd.dk

Sygehus Lillebælt, Vejle
Kirsten Nguyen Knudsen
E-mail: kirsten.knudsen2@rsyd.dk

Odense Universitetshospital
Gayaththri Vimalathas
E-mail: gayaththri.vimalathas2@rsyd.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Øst

Rigshospitalet
Anna Kylbergh
E-mail: anna.maria.kylbergh.02@regionh.dk

Herlev Hospital
Marie Court-Payen
E-mail: marie.court-payen@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital
Trine Dahl Nielsen
E-mail: trine.dahl.nielsen.01@regionh.dk

Sjællands Universitetshospital, Roskilde
Ida Marie Heeholm Sønderstrup
E-mail: idms@regionsjaelland.dk