FYPAs lokale kontaktpersoner

 

Flyer om FYPA til uddeling

 

Videreuddannelsesregion Nord

Regionshospitalet Randers
Martine Borrisholt
E- mail: martine.borrisholt@rn.dk

Regionsenheden Vest, Viborg og Holstebro
Lise Raaby
E-mail: lineolse@rm.dk

Aarhus Universitetshospital
Lotte Skeldal
E-mail: lottanrs@rm.dk

Aalborg Universitetshospital
Kristi Bøgh Anderson
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk

Hjørring Sygehus
Kristi Bøgh Anderson
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Syd

Sygehus Sønderjylland, Sønderborg
Lærke Valsøe Bruhn
E-mail: laerke.valsoe.bruhn@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg
Lene Gaardsmand
E-mail: Lene.Christensen5@rsyd.dk 

Sygehus Lillebælt, Vejle
Sanne Kjær Frifeldt
E-mail: Sanne.kjaer.frifeldt@rsyd.dk

Odense Universitetshospital
Susanne Thayssen
E-mail: Thayssen@rsyd.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Øst

Rigshospitalet
Anna-Louise Reinert Ørsum Bondgaard
E-mail: anna-louise.reinert.oersum.bondgaard.01@regionh.dk

Herlev Hospital
Ida-Marie Heeholm Sønderstrup
E-mail: ida.marie.heeholm.soenderstrup@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital
Sissel Banner Lundemose
E-mail: sissel.banner.lundemose@regionh.dk

Sjællands Universitetshospital, Roskilde
Pia Rude Nielsen
E-mail: pirn@regionsjaelland.dk

Sjællands Universitetshospital,  Slagelse/Næstved,
Pia Rude Nielsen
E-mail: pirn@regionsjaelland.dk