FYPAs lokale kontaktpersoner

 

Flyer om FYPA til uddeling

 

Videreuddannelsesregion Nord

Regionshospitalet Randers
Karl Anton Dorph-Petersen
E-mail: kardor@rm.dk

Regionsenheden Vest, Viborg og Holstebro
Frederik Harving
E-mail: frehgar@rm.dk

Aarhus Universitetshospital
Line Raaby Steenberg
E-mail: lineolse@rm.dk

Aalborg Universitetshospital
Louise Andersen Lynggaard
E-mail: l.lynggaard@rn.dk

Hjørring Sygehus
Lise Haugaard Bach
E-mail: Lise-haugaard@rn.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Syd

Sygehus Sønderjylland, Sønderborg
Lærke Valsøe Bruhn
E-mail: Laerke.valsoe.bruhn@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg
Louise Kristensen
E-mail: louise.kristensen@rsyd.dk

Sygehus Lillebælt, Vejle
Sanne Kjær Frifeldt
E-mail: Sanne.kjaer.frifeldt@rsyd.dk

Odense Universitetshospital
Trine Aaquist
E-mail: Trine.aaquist@rsyd.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Øst

Rigshospitalet
Dea Natalie Munch Jepsen
E-mail: Dea.natalie.munch.jepsen@regionh.dk

Herlev Hospital
Mette Kjølhede Nedergaard
E-mail: mette.kjoelhede.nedergaard.01@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital
Louise Nygaard Clausen
E-mail: louise.nygaard.clausen.01@regionh.dk

Sjællands Universitetshospital
Pia Rude Nielsen
E-mail: pirn@regionsjaelland.dk