FYPAs lokale kontaktpersoner

 

Flyer om FYPA til uddeling

 

Videreuddannelsesregion Nord

Regionshospitalet Randers
Martine Borrisholt
E- mail: martine.borrisholt@rn.dk

Regionsenheden Vest, Viborg og Holstebro
Erika Eszes
E-mail: dreszeserika@gmail.com

Aarhus Universitetshospital
Lotte Skeldal
E-mail: lottanrs@rm.dk

Aalborg Universitetshospital
Kristi Bøgh Anderson
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk

Hjørring Sygehus
Kristi Bøgh Anderson
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Syd

Sygehus Sønderjylland, Sønderborg
Daniel Jung Jensen
E-mail: daniel.jung.jensen@rsyd.dk

Sydvestjysk Sygehus, Esbjerg
Trine Aaquist
E-mail: trine.aaquist@rsyd.dk

Sygehus Lillebælt, Vejle
Sanne Kjær Frifeldt
E-mail: Sanne.kjaer.frifeldt@rsyd.dk

Odense Universitetshospital
Susanne Thayssen
E-mail: Thayssen@rsyd.dk

Videreuddannelsesregion Øst

Rigshospitalet
Anna-Louise Reinert Ørsum Bondgaard
E-mail: anna-louise.reinert.oersum.bondgaard.01@regionh.dk

Herlev Hospital
Anna Kylbergh
E-mail: anna.maria.kylbergh@regionh.dk

Hvidovre Hospital
Dea Natalie Munch Jepsen
E-mail: dea.natalie.munch.jepsen@regionh.dk

Sjællands Universitetshospital
Pia Rude Nielsen
E-mail: pirn@regionsjaelland.dk