Arbejdsgruppe for digital patologi

Niels Marcussen, Formand
Odense Universitetshospital
Afdeling for Klinisk Patologi
Telefon: 6541 4800
E-mail: Niels.Marcussen@rsyd.dk

Elisabeth Specht Skovgaard, Næstformand
Hvidovre Hospital
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 4222 8180
E-mail: elisabeth.ida.specht.stovgaard.01@regionh.dk

Dorrit Krustrup, Sekretær
Herlev Hospital
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 38 68 13 65
E-mail: dorrit.krustrup.01@regionh.dk

Søren Dalager
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 9766 3435
E-mail: s.dalager@rn.dk

Simon Lenler-Eriksen
Hospitalsenhed Midt
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 78443748
Email: simolenl@rm.dk

Rouzbeh Salmani
Sjællands Universitetshospital, Roskilde
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 47 32 5995
E-mail: rous@regionsjaelland.dk

Sine Huus-Pedersen
Aalborg Unversitetshospital
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 97665286
E-mail: sine.p@rn.dk

Jacob Secher Ejlertsen
Rigshospitalet
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: 35455697
E-mail: jacob.secher.ejlertsen.01@regionh.dk

Kristi Bøgh Anderson, Bestyrelsens repræsentant
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Patologiafdelingen
Telefon: (kommer snarest)
E-mail: kristi.anderson@rn.dk